Home»Books»[Bundle] Mara Turing 1 & 2: Rise of the Hackers and Evil Reborn

[Bundle] Mara Turing 1 & 2: Rise of the Hackers and Evil Reborn



Out of stock


Out of stock

SKU: PMT-0001-UK Category: Tag:

This pack includes free shipping to the UK in 48 hours and a discount of 5%.

Every book purchased on this website includes a personal virtual message from the author.

Rise of the Hackers and Evil Reborn are the first two episodes of the Mara Turing book series.

Synopsis Book 1 (‘Rise of the Hackers’)

Mara Turing receives a mysterious message right before leaving for her summer vacation: “I need your help.” 

This cry for help comes from her uncle, a member of the famous group of hackers known as the “Dirtee Loopers.” He had disappeared without a trace five years ago, leaving a blank space in Mara’s life, which had a great impact on her childhood. 

Mara and her friends embark on an adventure to find her uncle, Arnold Turing, that leads them to learn how to program in a garage in Queens (New York), see the world through more critical eyes, and face the evil duo: Hermes, an extremely advanced artificial intelligence, and Falko McKinnon, the most dangerous hacker in the world.  

Synopsis Book 2 (‘Evil Reborn’)

Mara Turing finds a piece of paper in her pocket that hints she might be able to see her Uncle Arnold once again. Now that they’re all back in Liverpool, she tries to go on with her life as usual but can’t get that possible reunion with her uncle out of her head.
The Salamander Squad has a clear mission for the new school year. Saint Michael’s nerds are their next best targets for all the videos they’ve got planned out for their online channel. Hermes, the artificial intelligence, considers these gang members a useful resource to hunt down Mara, Noa, and Daniel and use them as bait to lure Arnold Turing out of his hiding spot.
Meanwhile, Falko McKinnon can’t bear being locked up in Hidden Peak any longer, so he comes up with a break-out plan that’s insane and unlikely to work. But… what if it does work?


Additional information+
Weight 1.98 lbs
Dimensions 15.7 × 22 × 5 cm
Reviews (0)+


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Bundle] Mara Turing 1 & 2: Rise of the Hackers and Evil Reborn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Need help?
Welcome to Mara Turing (UK Edition)!
Can we help you?